top of page

Big in Japan

Aktualisiert: 10. März 2023

Story by Mr. Monitorio

Character / Series: Yu "Mt. Lady" Takeyama / My Hero Academia (by Kohei Horikoshi)

Photos by Pix


The land of the rising sun is known for all kinds of giant creatures haunting and destroying cities, but did you know that there aren't only lizards, moths, robots or dragons who can get as big as the Tokyo tower?


Meet Yu, a young ambitioned heroine with a soft spot for the smaller things in life.

You can take that quite literally cause she grow over 2000cm high!


You must be thinking right now: "I wouldn't mind if she'd crush me with her round bounce castle sized butt!" and I'm very certain a lot of our readers would also agree and die a happy death, but Mt. Lady isn't a villainous Kaiju. Believe it or not, she's here to help people!


And this is were we start our little interview.


Mr. Monitorio: "Mrs. Takeyama, would you be so kind and tell us something about you and your life as one of Japan's Pro Heroes?"


Mt. Lady: "Shouldn't be that big of a deal, right?"


Mr. Monitorio: "..."

"Starting right away with size puns?"


Mt. Lady: "Shut it, Radio-Head! I was just losing some tension!"

"Anyways, my name is Yu Takeyama, also known as Mt. Lady. I'm 24 years old and my zodiac sign is Lion. My quirk is called gigantification, which you already stated, let's me grow into a giant human."


Mr: Monitorio: "So all you do is battling Godzilla if he shows up on the shore, right?"

Mt. Lady: "You're kidding, right? Sure, there are super sized monsters I need to stop from time to time, but are you aware how much I'm needed in cases of fires in high buildings, train accidents, bridges that collapse, chasing trucks and helicopters, you name it!"


Mr. Monitorio: "You've got a point! I was just thinking if your powers are hard to use in tight spaces."


Mt. Lady: "Well yeah, sometimes I get stuck in the act, happened to the best of us, but I never harmed or got any civillians in danger!"






Mr. Monitoro: "Getting stuck is something we would hear in another context, but..."


Mt. Lady: "I was already wondering when we'd get to that part of the interview. I mean this is an ero magazine after all, right?"


Mr. Monitorio: "Now we're talking! You know, we have to go easy in the beginning... ehtics of journalisms and all that boring stuff..."


Mt. Lady: "Ssh honey, nobody cares! Here let me help you. At my largest, nobody ever meassured my cup size, but I can fill a whole sports stadium with my boobs!"


Mr. Monitorio: *gulp* "Oh gosh, that's a lot of boob..."

Mt. Lady: "You bet! And wanna know how I got to know that? I went skinny dipping drunk in the middle of the night on a nearby ocean. My friend Nemuri was with me and challenged me. The next day we read about it in the news, because there was an article about a night guard getting squished by my nipple. He's fine though, just a little nose bleeding!"


Mr. Monitorio: "Why do we even have this interview? You could fill pages with your stories alone! But let me ask you, are you into that kind of attention? Like people gaze on you in your giant form? Do you even have a size fetish in the bedroom and..."


Mt. Lady: "Slow down cowboy! One question at a time!


Yes, I'm totaly into that kind of attention. Why do you think I have a skin tightsuit? Also have to admit, that it turns me on when my suit gets ripped during battles and emergencies, a kink I later developed as time went on.


As for the size fetish, it's usually not me going full goblin mode when I change sized in bed. It's quite interesting, that tall men often have a liking in that. As for sex itself, it gives you so many new possibilities to experiment with all sorts of pleasures. Basically anything can become a toy to me and men tend to get very creative when they start exploring mountains and caves!"


Mr. Monitoro: "Need to get a hold of myself, I've been imagining wild things...

Last question for today: Why did you want to get published in our magazine and how did you manage to take photos in the city?"



Mt. Lady: "Didn't I answer that already? I love the attention and I know I have a lot of sexappeal. These are basically my top reasons. I'm also pretty open with the whole ero topic and I want to share my experiences and maybe even inspire more heroes going out of their comfort zone.


And how did I manage to shoot in the city? Well, let's say I had a lot of favors and probably many people didn't mind seeing a huge half naked woman when they look out the window.

We made sure to shoot in a finance district, so there won't be any families in the buildings."


Mr. Monitorio: "It has been a pleasure Mrs. Lady! Thank you for having the time and we would greatly appreciate to see you another time! If you want you can add some informations where to find your new set."


Mt. Lady: "First of all, thank you for having me. It was a fun time, not only the interview but shooting too. Maybe I can get some friends of mine joining the action next time, until then I would highly appreciate if you could check out my naughty links with many additional footage and if you're only interesed in the current set check out my shop!"






29 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

AI Takeover

Story by Mr. Monitorio Yes, AI is taking over. Go home now! What? You thought it's just a recent thing, because everyone can use scripting and art tools now? You might be wrong there, buddy! The fasci

Kinky Kingdom

Bottoms up!

Beitrag: Blog2 Post

Folgen

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 PB-Central. Erstellt mit Wix.com

bottom of page