top of page

Time to Shine! - Content creator interview with Sky (part II)

We continue our interview with Sky, so if you haven't read the first part, I recommend to do so!


Pix: Now that we got to know you a little better, let‘s get into more spicy things!


What it‘s like to date you? Tell us about the package we‘re getting!


Sky: Dating me is like having: Your own personal chef, head Cheerleader, chief executive officer, top strategist, and absolute kink freak in the bedroom all hand rolled by me! The package as a whole „Facilities Dreams“. Whatever you wanna do, I‘ll help you make it happen. Whatever's on your mind, we‘ll set up our space and air it out for however long it takes. Whatever comes next, know I got you with everything I got and even things I don‘t even realize I have.


P: Mmmhm you‘re one heavenly guy! The ones who get a chance dating you sure are lucky!


So how would your perfect first date be like?


S: We‘d meet up for Brunch and mimosas by the bay taking in the sights as we feel each other out, go for light walk by the water and chill on the beach letting the waves and oceans sounds play out as background noise as we talk, by sunset it‘s on in a nearby cove light by candle light, come day light we've got sand in places that aren't possible and a relationship that has no equal.


P: ... ... ...

Sorry, I spaced out for a moment an drooled on my shirt! If we continue like this, you need to chain me up!


Speaking of chains, any special turn-ons or kinks you might want to share?


S: I‘d be delighted!! I‘m a oppai man, Boobs get me going! Biggest boob kinks I have are inverted nipples, I think their adorable and lactation, what‘s better than a big milky nipple!? And to finish off, boob jobs and literally thicc ass cock to areola penetration gets me enough said!


P: Another person who enjoy‘s big juicy milkers! Good choice! To be honest I‘m familiar with areola penetration, but I always wondered if it would really feel good, haha!


I guess you also have some no-gos, right?


S: Under age= hell no Bro. Loli *urgs* how can you be sexually attracted to a body with no curves!?! You might as well give your dick a paper cut it‘s same damn difference. Last turn off, scat. I mean it‘s straight nasty.


P: I‘m totally with you, although I‘d say a body with no curves isn't that bad, just not underage!


Anyways, are there any things you never got the chance to try yet?


S: Sky diving, driving a motorcycle! & study Home design from the point of view of Minimalism meets modern luxury with flow as a base and emphasis and maximum utilization of natural light.


P: Oh, I meant in a sexual way, but I guess that counts, too!


P: Time to lay a little more focus on your artistic talents.

Wanna give us some insight on your origin story?


S: It all started when alien device did what it did. I wish my origin story was Ben 10, lol in all seriousness I got started making art in fall of 2011 Sophomore year in high school when my best friend at the time wanted me to have an instagram so, I did and I fell in love with ecchi art that blend of fan-service X actually artistic style. From their I made my first ecchi account @blazingsky, the name of which came to mind because I wanted my brand to be enteral, ethereal, and everlasting. Go outside, look up, you‘ll always see me weather you want to or not. The blazing part believe it or not was just a place holder until I could think of think of something better to call myself, however I do partake so it fits me and my brand perfectly lol.


P: Ben 10, huh? I guess we've all been there at some point. At least I were and he mistook me for an alien, but that‘s another story for another time, haha!

I really like the idea of your name,it‘s a simple yet effective way to be remembered.


So, which way do you prefer? Digital or traditional?


S: Hands down Digital, it‘s infinitely easier to track your mistakes, monitor your improvements, and customize your style to suit you and your needs best. Traditional is best for building your foundation, the second you can go digital. It‘ll rapidly grow and expand your artistic skill set and mind. The limits of paper are made irrelevant with a tablet, laptop or phone of your personal preference.


P: I agree, I don‘t miss anything about the traditional way of working, although the artwork that I've spotted looks gorgeous!


What kind of tools do you use then?


S: Everything I've ever created I've used my iPhone I started on the 4S, then 6 until it died, 6s boosted my editing power, by the Xs I only use 1 app to do all my key work. Since then on my 12Pro it‘s so damn easy to make the things I imagine now. I go to app has got to be Pics Art, it can do anything and everything just like me :D


P: I‘ve never worked with a phone before, but I hear a lot of praise in terms of usability and as we can see on your work, the results are just as amazing!


Do you have any tips for starters? Or even things they should avoid?


S: My best advice for newcomers, Plan, Evaluate, Adapt. No plan is planning for failure, without evaluating results or lack thereof, there‘s no proof the plan is working, is helpful, or Is harmful. Lastly, you must adapt. Evolve or die. Your style, your mannerisms, your core code of conduct as in your own honor must adapt as a whole to best serve you. Do not change yourself to conform, stand in your light and own it! „Everyone else is already taken, might as well just be yourself“-Dr. Seuss.

Tips & Tricks: Go digital as soon as you can! Never think you can‘t learn something, rather break down the skill you desire study masters and imitate your way into making it natural for you. When in doubt, ask why not!? Rather than „how come“, claiming responsibility for yourself in all aspects allows you to realize what actually Does and Doesn't matter to you, your process and your career.


P: Truly, these are some inspiring words. Hope it‘ll encourage lot‘s of people to give it a try!


Oh I've noticed you‘re a cosplayer, too? What was your first costume ever?


S: Believe it or not my first ever cosplay was as Edd from Ed, Edd, & Eddy! My best friend dressed as Double D, we would be both love to be Eddy sadly a golden yellow polo with a purple collar and straight red line is nye impossible to find you‘d have to make it. So I team up with my Edd boi with a big Green t-shirt, Grey shorts and a gold chain. Boom Ed!


P: Pretty clever! And it‘s always good to have someone to start with by your side, it makes it definitely more fun!


Which would be the perfect cosplay for you to wear?


S: Rock from Black Lagoon, he‘s probably the closest Representation of who I am as a personal, as a professional and as. Business man at heart. I‘m always chilling in the twilight.


P: Fancy! I can totally see you like that! Maybe one day we get a little taste?


Alright, final question and I‘m done torturing you:

What are your current plans? What can we expect in the future?


S: At any point in time I have between 2-8 different personal projects in the works, because everything at a different stage of production so while some tasks are in the works I‘m polishing up other steps, or preparing for the next move. Business as usual :) as for what I have in the works right now, I can tell you, I‘m working on finding a voice actress I have natural chemistry with to voice my female OC Aurora. I've got 2 finished projects coming out together in May 20th!! And the official cover art for one of my most ambitious projects will be completed and battle ready by the 18th! All I can say is, hide your girl, hide your wife, I‘m Cumming for both.


P: Wow, that‘s quite a list you've got there! I hope you take a break from time to time!

Anyways I‘m really curious to see how your plans turn out and I‘m pretty sure our readers will be too.


Thank you for taking your time and give us a small showcase about you and your multitude of talents!

I wish you the best and hope to see you soon around here!

18 Ansichten0 Kommentare

Aktuelle Beiträge

Alle ansehen

AI Takeover

Story by Mr. Monitorio Yes, AI is taking over. Go home now! What? You thought it's just a recent thing, because everyone can use scripting and art tools now? You might be wrong there, buddy! The fasci

Kinky Kingdom

Bottoms up!

Beitrag: Blog2 Post

Folgen

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 PB-Central. Erstellt mit Wix.com

bottom of page